top of page
Search

12 year old neighbor waking me up at 5 AM

"anna was trying to wake me up at 5:30 in the morning so i moved the bookshelf in front of my door but that didn’t work she could still open it"

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Failing chemistry in high school

"failing Chem nightmare, robotics competition, Ian/Tyler, explored very small intricate house, had to crawl through door. Completely failed chem, didn't turn in study guide, failed that, wasn't allowe

Took 3 hours to make a smoothie

"Miles Dylan Aly at my house, at night? went in car to get smoothies, had to break into the fcking smoothie warehouse and physically make them, took 3 hrs. called Miles to tell him why it took 3 hrs,

Wrestling for cocaine beanbag

"was wrestling Lianna for a beanbag full of crack cocaine while a guy from class and a gay man I didn't know watched disinterestedly. was miraculously winning."

bottom of page